Call Us Today: (03) 55 618 618

Meet The Team




Jeff Hill

CPA, B Bus
Accountant
Partner

jeff.h@shbbusiness.com.au






Barry Brooks

CPA, B Bus (Eco)
Accountant
Partner

barry.b@shbbusiness.com.au





                                                                           

Leigh Johnson

CPA, B Com
Accountant
Partner

leigh.j@shbbusiness.com.au






Brendan Drummond

B Com CA
Accountant
Partner

brendan.d@shbbusiness.com.au

 

 

 

Our Staff


Jim Sawyer FCPA

B.A. (Acc)
Accountant
jim.s@shbbusiness.com.au

Michael Lynch CPA

B Bus
Accountant
michael.l@shbbusiness.com.au

Tammie Wensley CPA

B Bus
Accountant
tammie.w@shbbusiness.com.au

Matthew Ross

B Com / LLB (Hons)
Accountant
matthew.r@shbbusiness.com.au


Grace Butters

B Com
Accountant
grace.b@shbbusiness.com.au

Jean Davis

B Com
Accountant
jean.d@shbbusiness.com.au

Sally Haynes

B Com
Accountant
sally.h@shbbusiness.com.au

Jarrod McDonald

B Com
Accountant
jarrod.m@shbbusiness.com.au

 


Matt Robertson

B Com
Accountant
m.robertson@shbbusiness.com.au

Adam Lawson

Accounting Assistant
adam.l@shbbusiness.com.au

Eammon Keane

Accounting Assistant
eammon.k@shbbusiness.com.au

Sharon Linke

Accounting Assistant
sharon.l@shbbusiness.com.au

Administration


Kiara Dean

Administration
kiara.d@shbbusiness.com.au

Susan Fowkes

Administration
susan.f@shbbusiness.com.au


Get In Touch

P.O. Box 495
78 Henna Street, Warrnambool, VIC
Phone: (03) 55 618 618
Fax: (03) 55 618 600
Website: www.shbbusiness.com.au
Email: office@shbbusiness.com.au

Address