Call Us Today: (03) 55 618 618

Meet The Team




Barry Brooks

CPA, B Bus (Eco)
Accountant
Partner

barry.b@shbbusiness.com.au

0409 507 252






Leigh Johnson

CPA, B Com
Accountant
Partner

leigh.j@shbbusiness.com.au

0407 052 647





                                                                           

Brendan Drummond

B Com CA
Accountant
Partner

brendan.d@shbbusiness.com.au

0438 621 501






Our Staff


Tammy Wensley CPA

B Bus
Accountant
tammie.w@shbbusiness.com.au

                                                         0407 658 755

Jarrod McDonald CPA

B Com
Accountant
jarrod.m@shbbusiness.com.au

                                                           0428 054 469


Felicity Delaney

B Com
Accountant
felicity.d@shbbusiness.com.au

                                                       0407 921 561

Jean Davis

B Com
Accountant
jean.d@shbbusiness.com.au

                                                       0409 143 957

Adam Lawson

B Com
Accountant
adam.l@shbbusiness.com.au

                                                     0409 633 320


Matt Robertson

B Com
Accountant
m.robertson@shbbusiness.com.au

Eammon Keane

Accounting Assistant
eammon.k@shbbusiness.com.au

Leela Egan-Halls

Client Services Manager
leela.e@shbbusiness.com.au

0452 455 255


Administration

Narelle Richards

Administration Manager narelle.r@shbbusiness.com.au

Jessica Sheppard

Administration jessica.s@shbbusiness.com.au

Leela Egan-Halls

Administration leela.e@shbbusiness.com.au

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Get In Touch

P.O. Box 495
78 Henna Street, Warrnambool, VIC
Phone: (03) 55 618 618
Fax: (03) 55 618 600
Website: www.shbbusiness.com.au
Email: office@shbbusiness.com.au

Address